WiiU Pro Controller to Switch, Problem with A+B button

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

WiiU Pro Controller to Switch, Problem with A+B button

Postby puxxi2003 » Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:30 am

Hello,

i use the TitanONE to connect my WiiU Pro Controller over bluetooth to the Switch.
All buttons working fine, exept the A and B button.

A on WiiUPro is B on the Switch
B on WiiUPro is A on the Switch


Is there a way to fix it?

Thanks.
Last edited by puxxi2003 on Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
puxxi2003
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:17 pm

Re: WiiU Pro Controller to Switch, Problem with A+B button

Postby prototype » Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:18 am

Hello,

Try that:
Code: Select all
main {
    swap(18, 19);
}
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: WiiU Pro Controller to Switch, Problem with A+B button

Postby puxxi2003 » Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:38 am

Thank you very much, my friend.
Works perfect. :smile0202: :smile0203: :joia: :innocent_smile_1:
User avatar
puxxi2003
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:17 pm

Re: WiiU Pro Controller to Switch, Problem with A+B button

Postby prototype » Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:48 am

:smile0517:
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm


Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dyontherocket and 7 guests