COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 2.1a

GPC1 script programming for Titan One. Code examples, questions, requests.

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby UK_Wildcats » Sun Nov 08, 2015 6:04 pm

For anti-recoil, do you use LOOK INVERSION enabled? If you have look inversion disabled, you need to make the changes below in the script. Change is from TRUE to FALSE if you are using look inversion disabled.

Code: Select all
int InversionON                  = FALSE;  // Set this to FALSE if not using look inversion enabled in the game setting.  Most people are NOT using look inversion


Auto sprint is enabled by default.

With BO3 everyone can reload while sprinting; therefore, you don't need a mod for it.

The script is based upon the TACTICAL FLIPPED layout. If you use another button layout, you need to make some changes to the script for that layout. The changes are defined within the script and in this topic.
User avatar
UK_Wildcats
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:53 pm

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby bigjd2012 » Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:08 pm

THANKS you guys are incredible!!!!
User avatar
bigjd2012
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 2:31 pm

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby rajan29 » Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:37 pm

M8A1 was my favourite weapon in the beta but haven't unlocked it yet. In your coding, i see the preset 1 is the best for M8A1 weapon but my script looks different from yours. Could you please look at my coding and tell me what changes do i need to make it work for M8A1 weapon? Thank you..
Code: Select all
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

// Range: 1 to 50 RPS (Round/s)
define RATE_OF_FIRE = 20;   

// Change the anti-recoil force depending
// on the weapon in use.
define ANTIRECOIL_FORCE = 10;

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

int ar_tmp;
int hold_time, rest_time;

init {
    hold_time = 500 / RATE_OF_FIRE;
    rest_time = hold_time - 10;
    if(rest_time < 0) rest_time = 0;
}

main {
    // Remap R2 with R3
    swap(PS4_R2, PS4_R3);


    // Rapidfire R1
    if(get_val(PS4_R1)) {
        combo_run(RapidFire);
    }

   // Anti-Recoil
    if(get_val(PS4_L1) && get_val(PS4_R1)) {
        combo_run(AntiRecoil);
    }

 
}

combo RapidFire {
    set_val(PS4_R1, 100);
    wait(hold_time);
    set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
    wait(rest_time);
    set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
}


combo AntiRecoil {
    ar_tmp = get_val(PS4_RY) + ANTIRECOIL_FORCE;
    if(ar_tmp > 100) ar_tmp = 100;
    else if(ar_tmp < -100) ar_tmp = -100;
    set_val(PS4_RY, ar_tmp);
}
 
User avatar
rajan29
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 6:42 am

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby GhettoMan » Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:53 am

hey there!
how do I use this script for xbox 1? only works when I got tactical and flipped, is there anyway I can use with the default settings for controller?

thanks for your time :)
User avatar
GhettoMan
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:05 pm

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby GhettoMan » Mon Nov 09, 2015 3:04 am

where and how do I make the changes for xbox1 and default settings??

thanks again! =)
User avatar
GhettoMan
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:05 pm

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby iMoGGG » Mon Nov 09, 2015 9:20 am

Amazing script, been using since release day and seems to be running perfect. Could we get an option for Akimbo Rapid Fire as well please now that weapons are being unlocked, some also have option for Akimbo

Thanks
User avatar
iMoGGG
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2015 9:17 am

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Nov 09, 2015 10:08 am

iMoGGG wrote:Amazing script, been using since release day and seems to be running perfect. Could we get an option for Akimbo Rapid Fire as well please now that weapons are being unlocked, some also have option for Akimbo
Thanks

Thanks a lot for the feedback!! :joia: :joia: Definitively UK_Wildcats_Fans did an awesome work with this script!
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby olex73 » Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:00 pm

Hello. Is it possible to have something to help like "auto-aims" or close of that?

Best regards
User avatar
olex73
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 12:07 pm

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby UK_Wildcats » Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:12 pm

With BO3 you can now hold the FIRE button and it will automatically keep firing burst weapons on (SMG and ASSAULT rifles). Therefore, the rapid fire mod is not needed for them. I tried it on a pistol but it did not work, so the rapid fire mod is needed for them.

What weapon are you wanting to add akimbo?

In my original BO3 beta script, I had the akimbo options in it. The problem is that there are several options for akimbo.

Background: For akimbo weapons, there are two fire buttons (FIRE and ADS) each firing independently. You also have to taken into account drop shot.

Question: Do you want the mod to automatically fires both guns at the same time when the FIRE button is pressed?

Question: Do people want drop shot enabled with rapid fire?
User avatar
UK_Wildcats
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:53 pm

Re: COD Black Ops 3 (BO3) version 1.5

Postby UK_Wildcats » Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:13 pm

olex73 wrote:Hello. Is it possible to have something to help like "auto-aims" or close of that?

Best regards


It is not possible for multi-player.
User avatar
UK_Wildcats
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:53 pm

PreviousNext

Return to GPC1 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests