Auto aim in BO3

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Re: Auto aim in BO3

Postby bonefisher » Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:09 am

Always remember your no bother! Ask away someone will always help you out if you run into problems.
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Auto aim in BO3

Postby Relentless Gaming » Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:13 am

bonefisher wrote:Always remember your no bother! Ask away someone will always help you out if you run into problems.

Okay thank you
User avatar
Relentless Gaming
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:16 am

Re: Auto aim in BO3

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:57 am

@Relentless Gaming, I just replied you in another topic with my input in this matter, here is a copy:

With exception of a game glitch, a real aim-bot is not possible on consoles. What can be done is abuse of the aim-assist mechanics, by repetitively pressing and releasing the ADS/Aim button. This "technique" could be very effective when playing campaign mode on BO3, but its effect is usually reduced in multiplayer.

With the Titan One you can load script to automatically perform the above technique, here is an example:
Code: Select all
main {
    if(get_val(PS4_L2) && get_ptime(PS4_L2) > 200) {
        combo_run(AimAssistAbuse);
    }
}

combo AimAssistAbuse {
    set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
    wait(30);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Previous

Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 116 guests