can someone make me a

Gtuner IV general support. Operation, questions, updates, feature request.

Re: can someone make me a

Postby Shthappensbro » Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:56 pm

J2Kbr wrote:Okay, this may be a solution for what you are describing, with the changes below the Auto Aim will only be activated when BOTH the ADS and FIRE buttons are pressed. This will allow use the Building inputs without issue and still have Auto Aim in combat mode.
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
main {
    if(get_val(BUTTON_8) && get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    } else combo_stop(AutoAim);
 
    if(AutoAim) {
        combo_run(LeftRight);
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 100.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -100.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 100.0);
    wait(200);   
}
 



Alright I'll try this
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Major
Major
 
Posts: 754
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby Shthappensbro » Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:23 pm

J2Kbr wrote:Okay, this may be a solution for what you are describing, with the changes below the Auto Aim will only be activated when BOTH the ADS and FIRE buttons are pressed. This will allow use the Building inputs without issue and still have Auto Aim in combat mode.
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
main {
    if(get_val(BUTTON_8) && get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    } else combo_stop(AutoAim);
 
    if(AutoAim) {
        combo_run(LeftRight);
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 100.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -100.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 100.0);
    wait(200);   
}
 


yeah this one doesnt work as good as the first one so i guesss i can just keep going into my inventory twice or could u make a like if hold be for more then 100 ms or whatever it doesn't turn off so say if I go into my inventory by press dpad up arrow and to back out I just hold be? Wounder if that would work?

Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol so I first one is good the second one wasn't didn't work as good
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Major
Major
 
Posts: 754
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby J2Kbr » Fri Jun 15, 2018 1:33 pm

JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby Shthappensbro » Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:13 pm

J2Kbr wrote:
JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:



Thanks buddy could u add auto weapon swap for dual shot guns ?? the timing and stuff what would u put the button for that to be tho???
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Major
Major
 
Posts: 754
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby Shthappensbro » Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:45 am

J2Kbr wrote:
JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:



Maybe add where u press dpad left since it doesn't do nothing in game for double shotguns??
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Major
Major
 
Posts: 754
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby Shthappensbro » Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:43 pm

J2Kbr wrote:
JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:




this is what im using as of now it works pretty great i melt ppl down med range wondering if u could add the duel shotguns to the script Maybe add where u press dpad left since it doesn't do nothing in game for off and on?



Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Major
Major
 
Posts: 754
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:03 am

not a problem!! ;)
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
bool dualshotgun_toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(event_active(BUTTON_12)) {
        dualshotgun_toggle = !dualshotgun_toggle;
    }
 
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
    if(dualshotgun_toggle) {
        if(event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
            set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby Shthappensbro » Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:10 pm

J2Kbr wrote:not a problem!! ;)
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
bool dualshotgun_toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(event_active(BUTTON_12)) {
        dualshotgun_toggle = !dualshotgun_toggle;
    }
 
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
    if(dualshotgun_toggle) {
        if(event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
            set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}





Thanks buddy I'll give it a try man
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Major
Major
 
Posts: 754
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby Shthappensbro » Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:38 pm

J2Kbr wrote:not a problem!! ;)
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
bool dualshotgun_toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(event_active(BUTTON_12)) {
        dualshotgun_toggle = !dualshotgun_toggle;
    }
 
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
    if(dualshotgun_toggle) {
        if(event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
            set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}




Got one problem some reason on me it keeps just switching shotguns when turned on I shot the first shotgun and then switch to the other then right back to the first and shot I second one doesn't have time to fire
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Major
Major
 
Posts: 754
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: can someone make me a

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:31 pm

I see, please try increase this wait time in the combo:
Code: Select all
wait(200);

Change from 200 to 400 to allow more time to shot the second shotgun.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Gtuner IV Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 69 guests