Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Documentation, usage tips and configuration guides for the Titan Two scripts and bytecodes published by the community users.

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby alanmcgregor » Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:03 pm

kuzzad wrote:Alan I don’t tbink the 100% perfect accuracy is working correctly it’s supposed to shoot every time bloom reaches 0

In the script that works good it looks like this

Set_val (RT,100);
Wait(100);
Wait(250);
Set_val (rt,100);

Unfortunately in the guys script (fortnite mash 3 new) he has a bunch of shake and other things that really do my aim more harm than good using a xim. Also has a bunch of deadzone stuff for PS4 controllers inside his script of it didn’t have all that stuff in it it would be perfect for me but I do love your script as well ! If you could try and get the 100% accuracy to work that’d be killer thanks ! Love your work


How you feel is different?

This is the code I used (code from my script):
Image

Placebo dude.

I though on code it like this for a proper loop management.

Code: Select all
combo PerfectAccuracy {
    set_val(FIRE, 100);
    wait(50);
    set_val(FIRE, 0);
    wait(100);
    wait(250);
    set_val(FIRE, 0);
}


But I leave it as the first image.
Image
User avatar
alanmcgregor
Major
Major
 
Posts: 839
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:38 am

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby Shthappensbro » Thu Jan 24, 2019 3:12 am

Testing the script right meow. xD with 100% accuracy see how I like it
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby Shthappensbro » Thu Jan 24, 2019 3:55 am

Hmm wondering if u can make 100% accuracy tune to the ak heavy Assault 100 % need to be a little bit slower just a hair tho I'm setting at 50-65 ping tho dont know if that matters any
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby kuzzad » Thu Jan 24, 2019 10:46 am

Maybe it was ping related for me too yesterday but it defiantley was shooting faster than bloom reaching 0
User avatar
kuzzad
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:45 pm

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby alanmcgregor » Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:10 pm

Yeah exactly, kuzzad that's the thing, servers can mess up the timing that's why I added custom delays for all mods.
Image
User avatar
alanmcgregor
Major
Major
 
Posts: 839
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:38 am

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby ugr3 » Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:39 pm

ugr3 wrote:
alanmcgregor wrote:
ugr3 wrote: I am in combat mode, and when i press left d-pad, enter in build mode, place 1 wall and return in combat mode.. Same right d-pad, enter in build mode, place floor and return combat mode..etc.. This is an example.. Hope will be fast place pieces and return.. This will be very useful.. Lot of guys dont use ramp rush and 1by1 cause very easy to solo do it.. Rest of new update is perfect..

Are you serious? that's the worst sluggish build method, you will be outbuilded easily.

No is [b]very helpful with pump fight.. pump and wall or pump and floor in high ground cases..
With a script will very fast that player..Have try with comunity script, and is op.. I speak as a only fortnite player Alan..

Can u reply to me pls? Possible this update? Ty
User avatar
ugr3
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 4:30 pm

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby Shthappensbro » Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:41 pm

What needs to be lowered for a little slower ? Time like not much but probably just like another 2 seconds or 3
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby alanmcgregor » Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:17 pm

ugr3 wrote:Can u reply to me pls? Possible this update? Ty

Oh I got you, so you are using not for main building, but more for fighting? like a panic build stuff.

Well as Fortnite Player I can tell you, doing a window pop shotgun, and resetting is a better strategy overall, less waste materials.

I can put panic wall on Left D-Pad and panic floor on Down D-Pad, Panic Stair on Right-D Pad
However this mods can't work on PC Builder, and the next mods will be affected:
On Combat Mode:
One button Change Mats and One button Place Traps will be unavailable.

On Build Mode:
Auto Builds also will be unavailable,
Can't change materials (left-DPad) or Edit Builds if you use the right D-Pad for this.

I suggest because is only you who is asking for this, and the Script is for many people who I guess most going to dislike,
Create a Macro to enter build mode, place a wall and exit build mode on one button press.
Image
User avatar
alanmcgregor
Major
Major
 
Posts: 839
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:38 am

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby Shthappensbro » Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:30 am

Doesn't 100 % accuracy turn on when u fire and aim ??? I must not have it on bc it doesn't auto fire my pistol??
User avatar
Shthappensbro
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: Fortnite Battle Royale: Turbo Instant-Build AIO Script

Postby jw48152 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:30 am

could you fix the ramp rush so it works without turbo build. like how you did on ur mod version. i really like ramp rush but I cannot use unless i use turbo build and ive found turbo build doesnt do well on 90s like fortnite instant build
User avatar
jw48152
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:00 am

PreviousNext

Return to User's Script Documentation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Xerocool and 15 guests