Crash course on using the Input Translator

Tutorials, How-tos and FAQs for the Titan Two device.

Re: Crash course on using the Input Translator

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:09 pm

This message is not related with the actual keyboard. But trying to paste a keyboard mapping which is something else.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19485
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Crash course on using the Input Translator

Postby Max10 » Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:53 am

J2Kbr wrote:This message is not related with the actual keyboard. But trying to paste a keyboard mapping which is something else.

Does this mean that I did the wrong connection?
User avatar
Max10
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 406
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:04 am

Re: Crash course on using the Input Translator

Postby J2Kbr » Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:07 am

Check the connection on Gtuner's Device Monitor. At central area are the ports status. For example, if you connect the keyboard at Input-A, the field labeled USB-A should show something like HID:K, this means the Titan Two detect a HID keyboard device in that port.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19485
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Previous

Return to Tutorials and FAQs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests