Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Official news and announcements from the ConsoleTuner team.

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Postby Mad » Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:46 am

BlueWonder wrote:Hey, I can't seem to download the GtunerIVBeta.zip. Something wrong with the link itself, maybe? Probably just me.

The beta is over, you can download from here: https://www.consoletuner.com/titan-two-downloads/
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1837
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Postby BlueWonder » Wed Mar 25, 2020 1:03 am

Ahh, alright. Thanks!
User avatar
BlueWonder
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:21 pm

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Postby PaulaTheKoala » Sat Mar 28, 2020 3:39 pm

Been busy and haven't been on lately, just seen this, nice work! :joia:
I've actually been doing something similar to this via the T1 API and Remote Play for a while now lol.

I look forward to seeing what others create with this. :)
User avatar
PaulaTheKoala
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 3:45 am

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 BETA (Scriptable Computer Vision Interfac

Postby prototype » Sat Mar 28, 2020 6:40 pm

DontAtMe wrote:
J2Kbr wrote:The aspect ratio is also wrong with the others available resolutions? (e.g. 1280x720)

Yes, all of the resolutions output at 4:3.

Have you found a way to fix that?
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 3106
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Postby NyzdeN » Mon Mar 30, 2020 5:09 pm

Excellent job guys!
I look forward to the next steps.

Jeff, could you post a video of the anti-recoil on / off to see the results already obtained? :innocent_smile_1:
User avatar
NyzdeN
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 3:33 am

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 BETA (Scriptable Computer Vision Interfac

Postby katesmith1304 » Tue Mar 31, 2020 3:43 am

Mad wrote:
J2Kbr wrote:The beta release is now available

Got this error after updating Gtuner IV:
gtuner.png
[COLOR="#FFFFFF"]https://9appsapk.me/https://vidmateapp.info/[/COLOR]


Getting an error after updating...!!
Last edited by katesmith1304 on Fri Apr 03, 2020 8:52 am, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
katesmith1304
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:20 pm

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 BETA (Scriptable Computer Vision Interfac

Postby Mad » Tue Mar 31, 2020 4:32 am

katesmith1304 wrote:Getting an error after updating...!!

Download Gtuner IV from here: https://www.consoletuner.com/titan-two-downloads/
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1837
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Postby grarrg » Tue Mar 31, 2020 10:19 pm

I updated the app and when I tried to launch I got this error:


Gtuner.exe - System Error
"The code execution cannot proceed because zlibwapi.dll was not found.
Reinstalling the program may solve this problem."

Did I lose all my saved data?
User avatar
grarrg
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 6:49 pm

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Postby grarrg » Tue Mar 31, 2020 11:02 pm

I downloaded the app again and I am unable to change any settings in scachi s destiny 2 game pack.
Any help would be appreciated.
Thank you.
User avatar
grarrg
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 6:49 pm

Re: Gtuner IV 1.07 PUBLIC RELEASE: Computer Vision

Postby SixtySix » Tue Mar 31, 2020 11:48 pm

I'm not an expert in capturing video in this way but I did get it (mostly) to work. Having an issue though. Window capture is not working for any windows other than the gtuner window itself. I've tried the Xbox app window, streaming window, have tried internet windows just to see. They all appear as a black screen but give no errors. Gtuner appears fine when I capture that window. Using display capture I can capture my entire monitor just fine, but that's not really what I'm looking for. I'd like to capture just the smaller streaming window, any ideas on what the issue is?

Edit: I can also capture the file system window just fine. But any app windows I have tried (such as calculator) are just black screen. Very confused.
User avatar
SixtySix
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2020 10:50 am

PreviousNext

Return to News and Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Boranga and 8 guests