Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Gtuner IV general support. Operation, questions, updates, feature request.

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby bonefisher » Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:57 am

If your changing things around config of setup you might also need to unplug everything for clean reboot....
bonefisher
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 5151
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby jelly44 » Wed Jul 17, 2019 4:40 am

bonefisher wrote:If your changing things around config of setup you might also need to unplug everything for clean reboot....


I have done that, but didn't work.

bonefisher wrote:Should work fine! You might have to change values if different setup the only thing..... What is it doing? Add some value to see if it pulls down!


I think I know what is happening. Everything worked fine till I dragged and dropped the input translator.

I did change your script a bit to include FFB values so that the AR changes automatically based on the weapon I am using.

The FFB values before were for the DS4 controller. I am guessing those values are different now for keyboard and mouse.
- My recommendation for learning C programming: 'C Programming Absolute Beginner's Guide'
- Create your own scripts with GPC2 Scripting
User avatar
jelly44
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:49 pm

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby HybridComet » Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:11 am

Hi.
Id like to use this script in BF V , but i use alternative buttons so i cant use different stance antirecoil values.
What should i change in the script to change the crouch button?
User avatar
HybridComet
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 05, 2019 5:21 pm

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby bonefisher » Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:43 am

HybridComet wrote:Hi.
Id like to use this script in BF V , but i use alternative buttons so i cant use different stance antirecoil values.
What should i change in the script to change the crouch button?

Use a input translator controller remapper to make changes to fit what your using. Place script into slot then drag and drop input translator in same slot with the changes.
bonefisher
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 5151
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby HybridComet » Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:26 pm

Thanks man
User avatar
HybridComet
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 05, 2019 5:21 pm

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby squarezebra » Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:46 am

I actually sent you a PM, but since the message is still sat in my outbox im guessing that your inbox is full?

I was wondering if you could make this GPC available for gtuner air? Just got the BT module and and gutted that this isn't available in the app.
User avatar
squarezebra
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:34 pm

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby bonefisher » Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:09 am

squarezebra wrote:I actually sent you a PM, but since the message is still sat in my outbox im guessing that your inbox is full?

I was wondering if you could make this GPC available for gtuner air? Just got the BT module and and gutted that this isn't available in the app.

Ok should be in the app now!
bonefisher
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 5151
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Battlefield Five by Bonefisher Megathread

Postby squarezebra » Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:52 am

Thank you very much! I'm all set for a while now :)
User avatar
squarezebra
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:34 pm

Previous

Return to Gtuner IV Support (Titan Two)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron