Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Gtuner IV general support. Operation, questions, updates, feature request.

Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby Omnivirex » Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:53 pm

Hello,
is there any chance we get all the plugins für the G Tuner for titan one on G Tuner IV for Titan twoc?
Im really stuggling to learn the lenguage for writing scripts beacause im lack of time. I work much and dont have the necessary time.
I would apicieate after buying two titan two to get support in this case. It would be more consumer friendly.
But if there is way to make the plugins for g tuner pro work on g tuner IV let me know please.

Thanks
User avatar
Omnivirex
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:35 pm

Re: Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby prototype » Mon Feb 04, 2019 9:37 am

Gtuner IV don't use plugins, all the Gtuner pro's plugins (MaxAim, MaxRemapper, GameRec and ComboMagic) are built-in Gtuner IV. The only thing you can't do with Gtuner IV is the Visual Scripting, but there is a demand for it. You can find the features requests here: https://github.com/J2Kbr/GtunerIV/issues/185 and add yours.

But you can also use the Visual Scripting from Gtuner Pro and paste the script in Gtuner IV.
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2596
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:14 pm

With exception of the Visual Script Interface all plugins function are possible with the Titan Two + Gtuner IV.

You can, however, still use the Visual Script from Gtuner Pro to program the Titan Two.

In the Visual Scripting interface, click on the toolbar icon “Visual to GPC”, this command will generate the equivalent GPC code for the visual blocks, example:

Code: Select all
//
// Tue Apr 17 2018 06:22:55
// Script generated by Visual to GPC
//----------------------------------------
 
main {
    if((get_val(PS4_R2)) && (get_val(PS4_L2))) {
        combo_run(Turbo_1);
    }
}
 
combo Turbo_1 {
    set_val(PS4_R2, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
    wait(30);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
}

All you need to do is copy and paste the code on Gtuner IV and add #include <titanone.gph> at the very beginning, example:

Code: Select all
#include <titanone.gph>
 
//
// Tue Apr 17 2018 06:22:55
// Script generated by Visual to GPC
//----------------------------------------
 
main {
    if((get_val(PS4_R2)) && (get_val(PS4_L2))) {
        combo_run(Turbo_1);
    }
}
 
combo Turbo_1 {
    set_val(PS4_R2, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
    wait(30);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 16622
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby Omnivirex » Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:09 pm

I cant find anywhere in G Tuner the Options for the Plugins. So there is no way to do it conviniet style like it is was with with titan one?
Cmon guya i bought allready two of the devices and they are not chep but it sill fells like beta.
The diveices werent cheap. I you want so sell more you have to do something about the interface. its horribly rudimetary.
The titan two has so much potential .
I dont want to lean the coding! This is not my responsebility as a customer, i dont have time for this. Please make my xb1 and xb1 elite controlle work wirelessly on my ps4 like you promissed and give me some conviniet tools to make settings oder set some combos etc .
I really try to promote you product because i like it , but it still seems to be in beta state . And this is very dissapointing!

For Example : The issue with the sharebutton occasuanly triggered when the stock remapper is in work, there is a fix but it was ment to be temporaly, its to this day not fixed by firmware ! Please fix this this is annoying!

Thank you for you effort though.
User avatar
Omnivirex
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:35 pm

Re: Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby Buffy » Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:45 pm

Omnivirex wrote:I cant find anywhere in G Tuner the Options for the Plugins. So there is no way to do it conviniet style like it is was with with titan one?
Cmon guya i bought allready two of the devices and they are not chep but it sill fells like beta.
The diveices werent cheap. I you want so sell more you have to do something about the interface. its horribly rudimetary.
The titan two has so much potential .
I dont want to lean the coding! This is not my responsebility as a customer, i dont have time for this. Please make my xb1 and xb1 elite controlle work wirelessly on my ps4 like you promissed and give me some conviniet tools to make settings oder set some combos etc .
I really try to promote you product because i like it , but it still seems to be in beta state . And this is very dissapointing!

For Example : The issue with the sharebutton occasuanly triggered when the stock remapper is in work, there is a fix but it was ment to be temporaly, its to this day not fixed by firmware ! Please fix this this is annoying!

Thank you for you effort though.


Xbox controllers already work wirelessly on the T2.
User avatar
Buffy
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 5:23 am

Re: Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby Omnivirex » Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:24 am

yes, but i have issues. it doesn work properly.
User avatar
Omnivirex
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:35 pm

Re: Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby prototype » Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:25 am

Omnivirex wrote:I dont want to lean the coding! This is not my responsebility as a customer, i dont have time for this.

The Titans are advanced devices for advanced users, it is not our responsibility if you don't want to learn. It's like you want to fly a jet but you do not have the license! And you don't want to learn. :smile0311: guaranteed disaster!
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2596
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: Plugin Request Titan two G Tuner IV

Postby Omnivirex » Sun Feb 10, 2019 10:20 pm

Yes I see how advanced it is. The promise for working wireless connectivity to an Xbox controller on an Ps4 is still a temporaly solution. 120 usd? For this? If you want so sell more it must be useble for everyone.
User avatar
Omnivirex
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:35 pm


Return to Gtuner IV Support (Titan Two)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests