Script Request

GPC script programming for Titan One device. Code examples, how to, questions, requests.

Moderators: The_Rabid_Taco, pablosscripts, bonefisher, Baby Cham, Elvish

Script Request

Postby brayden321 » Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:15 am

Hey guys

I need a script that will do these actions when I press A

Press A
Left Analog Stick Down or Button
Press A
Down
Press A
User avatar
brayden321
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:17 am

Re: Script Request

Postby J2Kbr » Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:48 am

The script below will perform the described actions, you may need adjust the wait() times in the combo the for best performance.
Code: Select all
main {
    if(event_press(XB1_A)) {
        combo_run(MyCombo);
    }
    if(combo_running(MyCombo)) {
        set_val(XB1_A, 0);
    }
}
 
combo MyCombo {
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Down
    set_val(XB1_DOWN, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Down
    set_val(XB1_DOWN, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60);
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17121
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Script Request

Postby brayden321 » Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:53 am

Can you please remap the A button to options button (left select button not pause)

The script works perfect thank you so much I just want to remap the A to the select button

J2Kbr wrote:The script below will perform the described actions, you may need adjust the wait() times in the combo the for best performance.
Code: Select all
main {
    if(event_press(XB1_A)) {
        combo_run(MyCombo);
    }
    if(combo_running(MyCombo)) {
        set_val(XB1_A, 0);
    }
}
 
combo MyCombo {
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Down
    set_val(XB1_DOWN, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Down
    set_val(XB1_DOWN, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60);
}
 
User avatar
brayden321
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:17 am

Re: Script Request

Postby brayden321 » Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:54 am

Or can I remap the script to trigger from the select button ?
User avatar
brayden321
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:17 am

Re: Script Request

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:32 pm

brayden321 wrote:Or can I remap the script to trigger from the select button ?

yes:
Code: Select all
main {
    if(event_press(PS3_SELECT)) {
        combo_run(MyCombo);
    }
    if(combo_running(MyCombo)) {
        set_val(PS3_SELECT, 0);
    }
}
 
combo MyCombo {
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Down
    set_val(XB1_DOWN, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Down
    set_val(XB1_DOWN, 100);
    wait(60); wait(40);
    // Press A
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(60);
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17121
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm


Return to GPC Script Programming (Titan One)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron