cod ww2 deadzone

GPC script programming for Titan Two device. Code examples, how to, questions, requests.

Moderators: The_Rabid_Taco, pablosscripts, bonefisher

cod ww2 deadzone

Postby Cokey » Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:26 pm

hello i use xbox controller, and i think this game has bad deadzone, because i feel my analog sticks dont move consistently on screen, this is xbox controller on xbox, this problem happens even when i am not connected through titan two.
i do not get stick drift, i believe thi is a deadzone issue.



i thik the problem is bfv was very good that i could alter deadzones and made aiming with a controller feel nice, so i am used to playing with more better aiming in game., so when i go play cod ww2 i feel the difference.

I ask today if somebody could write me a script just for deadzone for this game and explain to me what deadzone values i should play around with. :smile0517:
User avatar
Cokey
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:04 pm

Re: cod ww2 deadzone

Postby Mad » Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:00 am

Do you just want to remove the deadzone?
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord
Mad
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: cod ww2 deadzone

Postby Cokey » Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:52 pm

Mad wrote:Do you just want to remove the deadzone?


i have no idea, just something to make it better.
User avatar
Cokey
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:04 pm

Re: cod ww2 deadzone

Postby Mad » Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:58 pm

The scripts were posted in your other thread.

viewtopic.php?f=27&t=13293

You can use the first one to create a custom deadzone, or the other to remove a deadzone.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord
Mad
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am


Return to GPC Script Programming (Titan Two)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: killah808 and 10 guests