Fortnite macro insta replace walls

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

Fortnite macro insta replace walls

Postby Filipendio360 » Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:57 pm

Is there any way to make an script for insta replace walls? I am using antimicro and xim apex in my Pc and i am using scrolldown reset

I have the macro when i play with native KB with synapse, but, there is any way to do the same with xim apex?
User avatar
Filipendio360
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2018 3:56 pm

Re: Fortnite macro insta replace walls

Postby J2Kbr » Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:48 pm

You can code a GPC script to automatic perform any button sequence, which should work for replace walls on Fortnite. This, in the script, is called "combo". A combo can be triggered by any event, such as button press or even by a FFB pattern coming from the console.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19213
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm


Return to XIM Apex, XIM4, XIM Edge with Titan devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests