Gtuner IV Computer Vision Setup and Info

GCV scripting for Gtuner IV and Titan Two. Configuration, examples, questions.

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Info

Postby Scachi » Fri May 08, 2020 1:19 am

Dimakra666 wrote:Got everything installed again, keep getting same errors

post a screenshot of your computer vision preferences please so we can check it.
Should look like this:
cv.jpg
cv.jpg (74.98 KiB) Viewed 533 times
User avatar
Scachi
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2447
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 6:25 am
Location: Germany

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Info

Postby DontAtMe » Fri May 08, 2020 1:21 am

^^ as well as a screenshot of the errors you are getting.
Thanks,
User avatar
DontAtMe
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:49 am

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Info

Postby Dimakra666 » Mon May 11, 2020 11:58 am

DontAtMe wrote:^^ as well as a screenshot of the errors you are getting.
Thanks,

after all the reinstall i got another type of errors
Attachments
errors.png
errors.png (149.03 KiB) Viewed 500 times
User avatar
Dimakra666
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:34 am

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Info

Postby Scachi » Mon May 11, 2020 1:43 pm

Dimakra666 wrote:
DontAtMe wrote:^^ as well as a screenshot of the errors you are getting.
Thanks,

after all the reinstall i got another type of errors

Still the wrong python version.
Pay attention to the red marked portion of the string. It has to be amd64 bit.
64bit.jpg
64bit.jpg (97.65 KiB) Viewed 496 times
User avatar
Scachi
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2447
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 6:25 am
Location: Germany

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Info

Postby Dimakra666 » Mon May 11, 2020 2:21 pm

Scachi wrote:
Dimakra666 wrote:
DontAtMe wrote:^^ as well as a screenshot of the errors you are getting.
Thanks,

after all the reinstall i got another type of errors

Still the wrong python version.
Pay attention to the red marked portion of the string. It has to be amd64 bit.
64bit.jpg

Finally got it working thnx for the help
U guys are doing a great job
User avatar
Dimakra666
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:34 am

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Setup and Info

Postby dan_94 » Sun May 24, 2020 3:27 pm

Has anyone done this with ps4 remote play? It seems that its not possible to connect the T2 or the ps4 controller to the console, cause when unpluggin the ps4 controller the remote play instantly disable itself. Second when using a controller on the ps4 it also disables the remote play. For me i have to play with the controller connected to the pc (as remote play should be done normally).

Further i cant get the CV Antirecoil to work. With the Apex gamepack i can activate the other options but when i try to use the CV file its doing nothing. (i have downloaded the apex_CV antirecoil file and its running, the CV is also running) so i dont know why its not working cause it shouldn be a difference when connecting the T2 to the pc?

Helps is very appreciated and thanks in advance.
Greetings
User avatar
dan_94
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:07 am

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Setup and Info

Postby Dima1 » Sun May 24, 2020 8:46 pm

Where I must click black symbol +?
User avatar
Dima1
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:22 pm

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Setup and Info

Postby vanish » Mon May 25, 2020 4:02 pm

Hey Guys, got my T2 today and everything kinda went good :) The Problem now is .... everytime I log into my PS4 REMOTE I cant use my MnK anymore. By pressing PS4 I do automatically log out from Ps4 Remote. IDK what to do to fix it. any ideas ?
User avatar
vanish
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 24, 2020 11:46 am

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Setup and Info

Postby DontAtMe » Mon May 25, 2020 7:40 pm

vanish wrote:Hey Guys, got my T2 today and everything kinda went good :) The Problem now is .... everytime I log into my PS4 REMOTE I cant use my MnK anymore. By pressing PS4 I do automatically log out from Ps4 Remote. IDK what to do to fix it. any ideas ?

Is the Titan Two Output Connected to the PS4 or your PC?
User avatar
DontAtMe
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:49 am

Re: Gtuner IV Computer Vision Setup and Info

Postby vanish » Mon May 25, 2020 8:42 pm

DontAtMe wrote:
vanish wrote:Hey Guys, got my T2 today and everything kinda went good :) The Problem now is .... everytime I log into my PS4 REMOTE I cant use my MnK anymore. By pressing PS4 I do automatically log out from Ps4 Remote. IDK what to do to fix it. any ideas ?

Is the Titan Two Output Connected to the PS4 or your PC?


Out is connected to PS4
User avatar
vanish
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 24, 2020 11:46 am

PreviousNext

Return to Gtuner Computer Vision

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron