FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Tutorials and Video Tutorials for Titan One device. Configurations, Console and Controller connections, Gamepacks settings, etc...

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Postby jesus1 » Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:42 am

Can i make mouse and keyboard work with 2.0 4 port usb ultra mini hub? I wanna play halo with mouse and keyboard
User avatar
jesus1
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2016 6:29 am

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:12 am

jesus1 wrote:Can i make mouse and keyboard work with 2.0 4 port usb ultra mini hub? I wanna play halo with mouse and keyboard

Hello, I have just replied your PM with same question, here is a copy of my anwser.

Unfortunately no. The Titan One does not support usb hub or K&M natively. The support for Keyboard and Mouse is provided by the MaxAim DI plugin, you just need one Titan One device. The MaxAim DI plugin captures the keyboard and mouse input from your PC, converts these inputs according to a layout you set and, through the Titan One device, sends your commands to console.

Here you can find more information about MaxAim DI and how it works:
http://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/maxai ... cation.htm
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 16308
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Postby jesusboodro » Sun Jul 10, 2016 8:26 pm

halo 2 2016.



can some help me add yy combo to my doubeshot



main {
if (get_val(XB1_RB)) { set_val(XB1_RB, 0); combo_run(DoubleShot); }
if (get_val(XB1_LB)) { set_val(XB1_LB, 0); combo_run(BXR); }
if (event_press(XB1_LEFT)) { combo_run(GrenadeSwitch); }
}

combo GrenadeSwitch {
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
wait(40); wait(20);
}

combo BXR {
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(195);
set_val(XB1_X, 100);
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
wait(150);
}

combo DoubleShot {
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
wait(100); wait(45);
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
wait(60);
set_val(XB1_X, 100);
wait(60); wait(140);
}
User avatar
jesusboodro
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 7:24 pm

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Postby bonefisher » Sun Jul 10, 2016 9:25 pm

@jesusboodro please refer to this post. viewtopic.php?f=6&t=3224 The script your looking for is made up already in the scripting forums. If you need help with scripting please post question in that section. Thanks!
bonefisher
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4703
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

trouble shooting

Postby MstSgt Parker » Wed Sep 14, 2016 3:15 pm

plugged my titan one in but gtuner pro is not registering it as connected even if i force it into programming mode. what do I do?
User avatar
MstSgt Parker
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 2:37 pm

Re: trouble shooting

Postby UK_Wildcats_Fans » Wed Sep 14, 2016 3:27 pm

MstSgt Parker wrote:plugged my titan one in but gtuner pro is not registering it as connected even if i force it into programming mode. what do I do?


How do you have it connected? The computer should be plugged into the PC Prog port on the side of the Titan 1 using a USB to Mini USB cable that came with the unit. You should not plug the Titan 1 directly into the USB slot on the computer.
User avatar
UK_Wildcats_Fans
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1926
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:53 pm
Location: San Diego, California USA

Previous

Return to Tutorials and Video Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests