Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Titan Two general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby teddy18 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:46 pm

rc419 wrote:XB1
XB1 controller, maybe M&K if I get froggy.

I'm torn between the Apex and the T2. I've been watching a lot of T2 and it was the first one I read up on, but now everyone is spitting Apex fuel... I'm looking for auto breath hold on ADS, maybe recoil management for the controller. I might venture into the M&K realm if I can force myself to play FPS with an M&K(always felt weird). PUBG felt real weird until I switched to Type B(COD gamer). PUBG, Fortnite and the new BO4 will be my games of choice going forward.

Thoughts? I'm ready to pull the trigger on a device.

Thanks guys


hello

i have the t2 and xim apex
with xim apex you have to wait til the develaper made a profil for the game you can use headset and mouse movment can be
set to the game fps 60.30.

on titan 2 you can make your owen profil for games but you need a pc and if you use headset you have to plug keybaord on
otg port Which has low priority and is required for pc to make the profil
User avatar
teddy18
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 4:18 pm

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby rc419 » Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:58 am

bonefisher wrote:
rc419 wrote:
J2Kbr wrote:With a regular controllers use the anti-recoil available in the Gamepacks or Scripts, the mxyconverter_voffset() works only for mouse.


Ok, thanks for the continued replies.

Code: Select all
 
#pragma METAINFO("AntiRecoil for Mouse", 1, 0, "bonefisher")
 
#include <mouse.gph>
#include <keyboard.gph>
 
#define vertical_compensation 24 //pull force
 
init {
    const uint8 mmap[] = {
        MOUSE_X,            STICK_1_X,
        MOUSE_Y,            STICK_1_Y,
        MWHEEL_FORWARD,     BUTTON_17,
        MWHEEL_BACKWARD,    BUTTON_6,
        MBUTTON_1,          BUTTON_5,
        MBUTTON_2,          BUTTON_8,
        MBUTTON_3,          BUTTON_14,
        MBUTTON_4,          BUTTON_15,
        MBUTTON_5,          BUTTON_16,
    }; mousemapping(mmap);
    const uint8 map[] = {
        KEY_W,              STICK_2_Y | KEYMAP_NEGATIVE,
        KEY_A,              STICK_2_X | KEYMAP_NEGATIVE,
        KEY_S,              STICK_2_Y,
        KEY_D,              STICK_2_X,
        KEY_V,              BUTTON_1, // PS4_PS
        KEY_C,              BUTTON_2, // PS4_TOUCH
        KEY_X,              BUTTON_3, // PS4_OPTIONS
        KEY_E,              BUTTON_4, // PS4_R1
        KEY_F,              BUTTON_6, // PS4_R3
        KEY_Q,              BUTTON_7, // PS4_L1
        KEY_LEFTSHIFT,      BUTTON_9, // PS4_L3
        KEY_UPARROW,        BUTTON_10,// UP
        KEY_DOWNARROW,      BUTTON_11,// DOWN
        KEY_LEFTARROW,      BUTTON_12,// LEFT
        KEY_RIGHTARROW,     BUTTON_13,// RIGHT
        KEY_LEFTALT,        BUTTON_15,//
        KEY_SPACEBAR,       BUTTON_16,// CROSS
        KEY_R,              BUTTON_17,// SQUARE
        KEY_TAB,            BUTTON_18,// SHARE
        KEY_CAPSLOCK,       BUTTON_19,// LTOUCH
    }; keymapping(map);
}
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
        mxyconverter_voffset(vertical_compensation);
    } else if(event_release(BUTTON_5)) {
        mxyconverter_voffset(0);
    }
    if(is_active(STICK_1_Y)){mxyconverter_voffset(0);
    }else if(is_release(STICK_1_Y) && is_active(BUTTON_5)){
        mxyconverter_voffset(vertical_compensation);
    }
    if(is_active(STICK_1_X)){mxyconverter_voffset(0);
    }else if(is_release(STICK_1_X) && is_active(BUTTON_5)){
        mxyconverter_voffset(vertical_compensation);
    }
}
 
 
 

Here is code for that and have one that works just like this for all around controllers, KB&M and XIM.


So the above code works for XBO wireless controller or wired?

Thanks teddy
User avatar
rc419
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:04 pm

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby bonefisher » Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:41 am

This is the one to use the one above is for mouse!
Code: Select all
 
#pragma METAINFO("AR with rapid fire", 1, 0, "bonefisher")
 
 
#define vertical    18.00 //adjust anti-recoil: add if gun is rising and subtract if dropping.
#define horizontal   0.00 //adjust anti-recoil right and left: add positive number if going left
                          //and add a - in front of number if going right.
 
bool rapid_fire_toggle;
bool anti_recoil_toggle;
fix32  noise;
init{noise = 7.0;}
 
main {
//-------------------------Remove stick noise---------------------------------//
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_X)) < noise) set_val(STICK_1_X, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_Y)) < noise) set_val(STICK_1_Y, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_2_X)) < noise) set_val(STICK_2_X, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_2_Y)) < noise) set_val(STICK_2_Y, 0.0);
//-------------------------Anti-recoil toggle---------------------------------//
/*        To turn anti-recoil on/off hold ADS trigger and click d-pad down    */   
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8)){
        set_val(BUTTON_11, 0.0);
    if(event_active(BUTTON_11)) {
        anti_recoil_toggle = (anti_recoil_toggle == 0?1:0);}}
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------//
    if(anti_recoil_toggle){
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_5))combo_run(anti_recoil);
    if(is_active(STICK_1_Y))combo_stop(anti_recoil);
    if(is_active(STICK_1_X))combo_stop(anti_recoil);}
//-------------------------Rapid fire toggle----------------------------------//
/*        To turn rapid fire on/off hold ADS trigger and click d-pad up       */   
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8)){
        set_val(BUTTON_10, 0.0);
    if(event_active(BUTTON_10)) {
        rapid_fire_toggle = (rapid_fire_toggle == 0?1:0);}}
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------//    
    if(rapid_fire_toggle && get_actual(BUTTON_5))combo_run(rapid_fire);
}
combo rapid_fire
{
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(60);
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
    wait(60);
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
}
 
combo anti_recoil
{
    set_val(STICK_1_Y, vertical);
    set_val(STICK_1_X, horizontal);
}
 
 
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby rc419 » Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:36 am

T2 ordered, it'll be here Wednesday. Woot Woot
User avatar
rc419
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:04 pm

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby rc419 » Wed Dec 12, 2018 10:57 pm

bonefisher wrote:This is the one to use the one above is for mouse!
Code: Select all
 
#pragma METAINFO("AR with rapid fire", 1, 0, "bonefisher")
 
 
#define vertical    18.00 //adjust anti-recoil: add if gun is rising and subtract if dropping.
#define horizontal   0.00 //adjust anti-recoil right and left: add positive number if going left
                          //and add a - in front of number if going right.
 
bool rapid_fire_toggle;
bool anti_recoil_toggle;
fix32  noise;
init{noise = 7.0;}
 
main {
//-------------------------Remove stick noise---------------------------------//
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_X)) < noise) set_val(STICK_1_X, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_Y)) < noise) set_val(STICK_1_Y, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_2_X)) < noise) set_val(STICK_2_X, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_2_Y)) < noise) set_val(STICK_2_Y, 0.0);
//-------------------------Anti-recoil toggle---------------------------------//
/*        To turn anti-recoil on/off hold ADS trigger and click d-pad down    */   
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8)){
        set_val(BUTTON_11, 0.0);
    if(event_active(BUTTON_11)) {
        anti_recoil_toggle = (anti_recoil_toggle == 0?1:0);}}
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------//
    if(anti_recoil_toggle){
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_5))combo_run(anti_recoil);
    if(is_active(STICK_1_Y))combo_stop(anti_recoil);
    if(is_active(STICK_1_X))combo_stop(anti_recoil);}
//-------------------------Rapid fire toggle----------------------------------//
/*        To turn rapid fire on/off hold ADS trigger and click d-pad up       */   
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8)){
        set_val(BUTTON_10, 0.0);
    if(event_active(BUTTON_10)) {
        rapid_fire_toggle = (rapid_fire_toggle == 0?1:0);}}
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------//    
    if(rapid_fire_toggle && get_actual(BUTTON_5))combo_run(rapid_fire);
}
combo rapid_fire
{
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(60);
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
    wait(60);
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
}
 
combo anti_recoil
{
    set_val(STICK_1_Y, vertical);
    set_val(STICK_1_X, horizontal);
}
 
 



Hey bonefisher,

I added your script to a new file and saved it to memory slot 1. The T2 was on and everything, but no change in performance or action of the character. I unplugged it and was going to add the public PUBG file to slot 2 and test it out, but now my PC won't recognize the T2 and there are no LED's lighting up. The PROG light flickers red, but won't come back on. I'm not sure what is going on. Did my T2 puke out 2 minutes out of the box? I also attempted to press and hold both buttons with no change as well as restarted my PC and used multiple different ports :(
User avatar
rc419
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:04 pm

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby Scachi » Wed Dec 12, 2018 11:13 pm

Have you tried a different cable ?
User avatar
Scachi
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 3044
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 6:25 am
Location: Germany

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby rc419 » Wed Dec 12, 2018 11:18 pm

Scachi wrote:Have you tried a different cable ?


Yes. 3 cables, T2 supplied cable, different USB ports(3.0 and 2.0). no change :(. I'm sad right now.
User avatar
rc419
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:04 pm

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:54 am

rc419 wrote:Yes. 3 cables, T2 supplied cable, different USB ports(3.0 and 2.0). no change :(. I'm sad right now.

Please try reflash the device’s firmware: before connect the Titan Two to the computer via the PROG port, press and hold both buttons and only then connect it to you computer. The device should enter in programming mode, showing P on the display, allowing redo the firmware update using Gtuner IV.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby rc419 » Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:44 am

J2Kbr wrote:
rc419 wrote:Yes. 3 cables, T2 supplied cable, different USB ports(3.0 and 2.0). no change :(. I'm sad right now.

Please try reflash the device’s firmware: before connect the Titan Two to the computer via the PROG port, press and hold both buttons and only then connect it to you computer. The device should enter in programming mode, showing P on the display, allowing redo the firmware update using Gtuner IV.



J2Kbr,

Ill try this before I had to work in a few minutes and report back. You re saying to press and hold both buttons and plug the cable inro the prof port while atill holding the buttons?

Stand by.
User avatar
rc419
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:04 pm

Re: Which device to get? HELP MAKE MY MIND UP PLEASE

Postby rc419 » Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:56 am

J2Kbr wrote:
rc419 wrote:Yes. 3 cables, T2 supplied cable, different USB ports(3.0 and 2.0). no change :(. I'm sad right now.

Please try reflash the device’s firmware: before connect the Titan Two to the computer via the PROG port, press and hold both buttons and only then connect it to you computer. The device should enter in programming mode, showing P on the display, allowing redo the firmware update using Gtuner IV.


Thanks!
Attachments
2018-12-13_6-55-22.jpg
2018-12-13_6-55-22.jpg (94.77 KiB) Viewed 1075 times
User avatar
rc419
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:04 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Titan Two Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 86 guests