Cold War Glitch Script

GPC2 script programming for Titan Two. Code examples, questions, requests.

Cold War Glitch Script

Postby ThreeLions76 » Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:57 pm

Hi, has anyone (thats able/not thick like me) made a script for the C4 AFK glitch on Call Of Duty Cold War Zombies?
Basically I need it to throw C4 (R1) the immediately detonate it (double tap square) then 3 seconds later repeat the process over and over again. This would enable you to go AFK all night and have prestiged by morning. Im half way there using my hori pad plus/using turbo but cant go AFK because I have to manually double tap square every 3 seconds!

Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks :innocent_smile_1:
User avatar
ThreeLions76
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:43 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Mad » Mon Dec 21, 2020 9:11 pm

Welcome. :smile0201:

Try this (Hold L2 and tap dpad down to toggle on/off):

Code: Select all
#include <ps4.gph>
 
bool c4;
 
main {
    if(is_active(PS4_L2) && event_active(PS4_DOWN)) {
        c4 = !c4;
    }
 
    if(c4) combo_run(zombies_c4);
}
 
combo zombies_c4 {
    set_val(PS4_R1, 100); // Throw C4.
    wait(60);
    set_val(PS4_SQUARE, 100); // Double tap square.
    wait(60); wait(60);
    set_val(PS4_SQUARE, 100);
    wait(60);
    wait(3000); // Wait 3 seconds and repeat.
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby fantasybart » Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:21 am

Can you make something for xbox. Thanks in advance!!
User avatar
fantasybart
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 26, 2020 11:35 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Mad » Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:25 am

fantasybart wrote:Can you make something for xbox. Thanks in advance!!

It'll work the same on xbox. :smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby ThreeLions76 » Tue Dec 22, 2020 11:34 am

Wow thanks Mad, really appreciate you taking the time to reply! :smile0510:
Ive only got a little experience with the Titan Two, but when using the gamepacks that other people have posted - i just usually load up gtuner on my laptop/find a gamepack through the search facility/drag it to an available spot on my Titan Two.

Not quite sure how to get the above script (that youve very kindly made) onto my T2. Oh and im using a PS5 not PS4 - would this matter?

Please could you either let me know how to do it or point me in the right direction on where I could find out?

Sorry to be a pain, and if I dont get a reply - honestly.... still thanks for the first reply, ill keep trying to figure it out. :smile0504:
User avatar
ThreeLions76
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:43 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Mad » Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:03 pm

ThreeLions76 wrote:Not quite sure how to get the above script (that youve very kindly made) onto my T2. Oh and im using a PS5 not PS4 - would this matter?

It'll work on either xbox or ps, buttons are the same.

File>New>Empty GPC File

Paste the script

File>Install To>Memory Slot #
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby ThreeLions76 » Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:02 pm

Thanks Mad, easy when you know how :smile0517:

I'm sure this info will help a lot of noobs like me, cheers!
User avatar
ThreeLions76
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:43 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby knell » Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:31 pm

Hey thanks for the script, but it somehow doesn't work for me. He throws the c4 and collects it again, but it doesn't detonate.
Are there any tips?

And merry Christmas
User avatar
knell
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:13 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby fantasybart » Thu Dec 24, 2020 5:33 pm

dont work at the xbox
It trows the c4 and picked up before the c4 detonate.

What do i do wrong or the script isnt good
User avatar
fantasybart
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 26, 2020 11:35 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Mad » Thu Dec 24, 2020 9:16 pm

Try this one, I added a delay after throwing the C4. If it also doesn't work describe the buttons that need to be pressed and any delays and I'll adjust it accordingly.
Code: Select all
#include <ps4.gph>
 
bool c4;
 
main {
    if(is_active(PS4_L2) && event_active(PS4_DOWN)) {
        c4 = !c4;
    }
 
    if(c4) combo_run(zombies_c4);
}
 
combo zombies_c4 {
    set_val(PS4_R1, 100); // Throw C4.
    wait(60);
    wait(500);
    set_val(PS4_SQUARE, 100); // Double tap square.
    wait(60); wait(60);
    set_val(PS4_SQUARE, 100);
    wait(60);
    wait(3000); // Wait 3 seconds and repeat.
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Next

Return to GPC2 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 125 guests