Fortnite Aim Abuse Doesnt Work On Switch

GPC1 script programming for Titan One. Code examples, questions, requests.

Re: Fortnite Aim Abuse Doesnt Work On Switch

Postby fabez23 » Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:22 pm

Relinquished wrote:
J2Kbr wrote:Removed everything but Auto Aim and converted to Titan One. :smile0517:
Code: Select all
int auto_aim;
 
main {
    // Auto Aim
    if(event_press(PS4_R2)) {
        auto_aim = TRUE;
    } else if(event_release(PS4_L2) || (event_release(PS4_R2) && !get_val(PS4_L2))) {
        auto_aim = FALSE;
    }
    if(auto_aim) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(PS4_L2, 100.0);
    wait(150);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
}
 

if i add this to my script when i press circle to build it will always build wall stair is there anyway to block autoaim when i press circle

also if it would be able to Hold circle for a little while to turn off turbo because with the turbo buttons u cant edit its impossible


Try this, I modified it and I think it works pretty well now. I also added EasyRun and Antirecoil. You can also turn them off though.

Code: Select all
int auto_aim;
int EasyRun_onoff = TRUE;
int AntiRecoil_onoff = TRUE;             
int ANTI_RECOIL      = 10;               
int ANTI_RECOIL_H    =  0;               
int anti_recoil;                         
int anti_recoil_H;       
 
define FIRE_BTN = PS4_R2;
define ADS_BTN = PS4_L2;
define SPRINT_BTN = XB1_LS;
 
main {
    // Auto Aim
    if(event_press(PS4_R2) && get_val(ADS_BTN)) {
        auto_aim = TRUE;
    } else if(event_release(PS4_L2) || (event_release(PS4_R2) && !get_val(PS4_L2))) {
        auto_aim = FALSE;
    }
    if(auto_aim) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    }
    if (EasyRun_onoff) {
         if (!get_val(ADS_BTN) && get_val(12) < -90 || abs(get_val(11)) > 68) {
             combo_run(SPRINT);
         }
 
     }
     if(AntiRecoil_onoff){                             
        if (get_val(ADS_BTN)&& get_val(FIRE_BTN)) {     
            combo_run(AntiRecoil);   
            }
        }                   
}
 combo SPRINT {
             set_val(SPRINT_BTN, 100);
             wait(60);
             wait(1000);
         }
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(PS4_L2, 100.0);
    wait(150);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
}
 
combo AntiRecoil { // This combo must be the last one
        anti_recoil = get_val(10) + ANTI_RECOIL;     
        if (anti_recoil > 100) anti_recoil = 100;     
        set_val(10, anti_recoil);                     
        anti_recoil_H = get_val(9) + ANTI_RECOIL_H;
        if(anti_recoil_H > 100) anti_recoil_H = 100;
        set_val(9, anti_recoil_H);             
        }
User avatar
fabez23
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:41 am

Re: Fortnite Aim Abuse Doesnt Work On Switch

Postby Relinquished » Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:01 am

fabez23 wrote:
Relinquished wrote:
J2Kbr wrote:Removed everything but Auto Aim and converted to Titan One. :smile0517:
Code: Select all
int auto_aim;
 
main {
    // Auto Aim
    if(event_press(PS4_R2)) {
        auto_aim = TRUE;
    } else if(event_release(PS4_L2) || (event_release(PS4_R2) && !get_val(PS4_L2))) {
        auto_aim = FALSE;
    }
    if(auto_aim) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(PS4_L2, 100.0);
    wait(150);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
}
 

if i add this to my script when i press circle to build it will always build wall stair is there anyway to block autoaim when i press circle

also if it would be able to Hold circle for a little while to turn off turbo because with the turbo buttons u cant edit its impossible


Try this, I modified it and I think it works pretty well now. I also added EasyRun and Antirecoil. You can also turn them off though.

Code: Select all
int auto_aim;
int EasyRun_onoff = TRUE;
int AntiRecoil_onoff = TRUE;             
int ANTI_RECOIL      = 10;               
int ANTI_RECOIL_H    =  0;               
int anti_recoil;                         
int anti_recoil_H;       
 
define FIRE_BTN = PS4_R2;
define ADS_BTN = PS4_L2;
define SPRINT_BTN = XB1_LS;
 
main {
    // Auto Aim
    if(event_press(PS4_R2) && get_val(ADS_BTN)) {
        auto_aim = TRUE;
    } else if(event_release(PS4_L2) || (event_release(PS4_R2) && !get_val(PS4_L2))) {
        auto_aim = FALSE;
    }
    if(auto_aim) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    }
    if (EasyRun_onoff) {
         if (!get_val(ADS_BTN) && get_val(12) < -90 || abs(get_val(11)) > 68) {
             combo_run(SPRINT);
         }
 
     }
     if(AntiRecoil_onoff){                             
        if (get_val(ADS_BTN)&& get_val(FIRE_BTN)) {     
            combo_run(AntiRecoil);   
            }
        }                   
}
 combo SPRINT {
             set_val(SPRINT_BTN, 100);
             wait(60);
             wait(1000);
         }
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(PS4_L2, 100.0);
    wait(150);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0.0);
}
 
combo AntiRecoil { // This combo must be the last one
        anti_recoil = get_val(10) + ANTI_RECOIL;     
        if (anti_recoil > 100) anti_recoil = 100;     
        set_val(10, anti_recoil);                     
        anti_recoil_H = get_val(9) + ANTI_RECOIL_H;
        if(anti_recoil_H > 100) anti_recoil_H = 100;
        set_val(9, anti_recoil_H);             
        }

thats cool but it doesnt include the turbo build plus the hold circle turn off so it make edit possible thank you tho
User avatar
Relinquished
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu May 21, 2015 4:19 pm

Re: Fortnite Aim Abuse Doesnt Work On Switch

Postby O.g swayz » Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:54 am

Hi guys, im a newbie to the titan one and im in need for sum help. i tried to copy and paste the gpc in this thread and i dont if its working. i know it wont work with the pro controller bcoz when i use the pro controller it has his issue where it be walking backward by it self can sum one pls help me to find a game mod pack for forntnite for switch and where i can use the pro controller or can sumone help me work out this gpc things pls....


thanks
User avatar
O.g swayz
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:46 pm
Location: bundaberg,qld

Previous

Return to GPC1 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 158 guests