Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Gtuner Plugins support. MaxAim, MaxRemapper, Combo Magick, Game Rec.

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:19 pm

Thank you for the input. Please connect the Titan Two on PC (PROG port) and Venom X on Titan Two.
Open Gtuner IV and go to Device Monitor, please verify if the inputs from Venom X are being registered (it should). Thanks.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 18336
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby Dephault » Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:38 am

So..

The left and right sticks are set to -100.00 without even pressing anything as is D-Pad up.
(I have a pic but not sure how to upload it.)

D-pad on Razor works but no other mapped buttons. Left and right click on mouse are circle and L3 for some reason.


I have mapped the side buttons on the mouse and keys on Razor to the Venom x and even though they work directly into the PS4 it seems they do not register with T2.

If i had to guess I would say that the Venom-X normalizes the output somehow to the PS4? But because it goes into the T2 it has the outputs as seen above. Very odd.
User avatar
Dephault
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon May 25, 2015 8:25 am

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:06 pm

Thank you for the extra information. The test I did was using the Venom mouse and the wand, didn't tested with a keyboard plugged into Venom. another thing that I just realized is my Venom never was updated, I will update and re-check.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 18336
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby Nancy » Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:16 am

it's inconsistent with venom x been striving for 2 days

nothing works simply get the three lines on the titan.

would be great on the off chance that we could inspire it to work .
User avatar
Nancy
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:08 am
Location: california

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:09 pm

Three lines means the Titan One is in "plugin mode". This is expected if you are using the Venom thru MaxAim DI.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 18336
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby combo Destroy{ » Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:11 am

Hey guys,

Just wondering if we were able to get the Venom X to work with the T2?

I am really wanting to use these to together. I can't plug the mouse in directly into the T2 because the Venom x normalizes the input :(.
User avatar
combo Destroy{
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 4:04 am

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:47 pm

Set Venom X to PC mode, the wand and mouse will work with the Titan Two in this mode. ;)
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 18336
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby combo Destroy{ » Sat Dec 30, 2017 12:37 pm

I shall try this in a few days and get back to too you.

Do you mean directly into the T2 or with Max aim through computer?

Thanks.
User avatar
combo Destroy{
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 4:04 am

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Jan 10, 2018 4:10 pm

Direct to the Titan Two. :)
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 18336
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Venom X be used with Titan two

Postby luis_udi » Tue Oct 15, 2019 12:06 pm

Hello everyone! I have VenomX connected to my PS4 and working normally, I bought Titan Two to use all the benefits it brings. I wonder if my VenomX works normally on Titan Two and how should I proceed? Should I make any changes to the VenomX settings? I really appreciate the help.
User avatar
luis_udi
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2019 1:45 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Gtuner Plugins Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests