[Cosmetic BUG REPORT] MaxAim / MaxAim DI

MaxAim, MaxRemapper, Combo Magick, Game Rec.

[Cosmetic BUG REPORT] MaxAim / MaxAim DI

Postby mjfame » Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:48 pm

MaxAim (v.3.2) | MaxAim DI (v.4.25)

numpad 5 button.setText ; incorrectly displays as numpad 6
    numpad 5 command ; key-press command correctly mapped as numpad 5


numpad 6 button.setText ; incorrectly displays as numpad 7
    numpad 6 command ; key-press command correctly mapped as numpad 5


This is purely cosmetic and it does not negatively impact functionality of either keys but it's still a mistake that should be addressed, in a future plugin update.


numpad 0 through 4 & numpad 7 through 9 are all properly labeled.
Kolibri King | https://tinyurl.com/BF1KK

I take pride in the fact that I achieved this the honorable way. With an unmodded official XB1 controller.. Without the help of any other foreign device. Grind, well, spent.

Image
User avatar
mjfame
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:44 am
Location: USA

Re: [Cosmetic BUG REPORT] MaxAim / MaxAim DI

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:39 am

Thank you for reporting, issue added to GitHub and will be fixed for the next MaxAim DI release.

https://github.com/J2Kbr/GtunerPRO/issues/5
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17881
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm


Return to Plugins Support (Titan One)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests