Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Postby racoon21 » Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:51 am

Hey guys I’m mainly a KB/M guy

So I’m looking to use my titan one for BO4 i have tried it already but have noticed when jumping or in a vehicle the mouse comes to an almost dead stop does anyone one have an idea for a fix on this?

Also any feedback on sent ups you guys are using would be great to try and use on my own. Not using anything special just a KB/M is all
User avatar
racoon21
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 1:08 pm

Re: Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:10 pm

Do you have any script loaded on the MaxAim DI layout? this is the only thing I can think that could be causing that. If yes, please post the script code here so we can check. Thanks.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17918
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Postby fdg0d » Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:43 pm

i think he means when jumping out of the plane or in a vehicle the game reduces the turn speed by alot
User avatar
fdg0d
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 3:16 pm

Re: Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:28 am

fdg0d wrote:i think he means when jumping out of the plane or in a vehicle the game reduces the turn speed by alot

Thank you for the clarification. In this case what can be done is have a script loaded into Maxaim DI to increase the aim sensitivity when pressing some chosen key.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17918
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Postby racoon21 » Sat Nov 17, 2018 5:39 pm

Any iseas how? Im not a script writer
User avatar
racoon21
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 1:08 pm

Re: Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Nov 19, 2018 8:17 am

racoon21 wrote:Any iseas how? Im not a script writer

Load the script below to your MaxAim BO4 layout: with the script opened on Gtuner Pro, run MaxAim DI plugin and click on top Layout Options -> Load GPC Script.
Code: Select all
main {
    if(get_val(CEMU_EXTRA9)) {
        sensitivity(PS4_RX, NOT_USE, 327);
        sensitivity(PS4_RY, NOT_USE, 327);
    }
}

Now bind the keyboard key you want use to increase the sensitivity to "Extra 9" (the last of the Extra Inputs). that is all. :smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17918
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Black ops 4 PS4 KB/M

Postby racoon21 » Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:59 pm

Uhhhm Thais..I’ll try...none of this makes any sense to me..think I’ll just keep to using it for KB/M even max remapped is incredibly confusing
User avatar
racoon21
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 1:08 pm


Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests