What I want way before Christmas. Red Ryder BB........

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

What I want way before Christmas. Red Ryder BB........

Postby SupermanZ » Wed Aug 27, 2014 2:46 pm

:wink: I am by no means a programmer but I know a great thing when I see it. Megan Fox Bumble bee hood insert. Anyway.... I would like the following from my Titan one. Mac support. We are here people get use to it. I want to have full control over my DS4 LED. Colors like the 128 box of crayons with the built in sharpener. Lets make it Breath too like all the mice do. Now back to the Red Ryder. I truly want some mods that make all other mods feel like WTH!!!????? I spend thousands on games,TVS, sound, mods customization and for what? A beat down online by God only knows what. Can we get a unlimited squad purchase points and a Tazmanian Devil like attack like 360 spin with crazy bullet spread in COD Ghosts.. or a now you see me here now I am over here shooting you random respawn minus crap Lag switcher punks Mod. And maybe we already can but I would like to record my own button sequences and quantize timing to whatever speed i want them, and add them to my game pack so as to create a unique Uber mod mode personalized. also somebody plz do some mods for wolfenstein. hack the planet. LOL. anyway just a few quick thoughts and so love this product now lets turn it in to Hyperspace mode and blow the record for the Kessel run to pieces KID. :P
SupermanZ
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant

Re: What I want way before Christmas. Red Ryder BB........

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Aug 28, 2014 10:04 am

SupermanZ wrote::wink: I am by no means a programmer but I know a great thing when I see it. Megan Fox Bumble bee hood insert. Anyway.... I would like the following from my Titan one. Mac support.