urgente

Gtuner Pro general support. Operation, questions, updates, feature request.

Moderator: The_Rabid_Taco

urgente

Postby vichoratoxxd782 » Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:24 am

tengo un error kien me podria ayudar onlinemente tengo conectado el titan one y en el Gtuner pro me sale que no hay dispositivo conectado y ademas al querer instalar el MaxAim ID se me queda conjelado o si no me carga todo rapido y no se instala nada :whatever: :grumpy:
User avatar
vichoratoxxd782
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:15 am

Re: urgente

Postby J2Kbr » Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:37 am

As a first troubleshooting procedure, please re-flash the firmware using the recovery mode, as explained here:

http://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/firmw ... y_mode.htm

It may be necessary double press the reset button to enter in the programing mode (P).
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17912
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm


Return to Gtuner Pro Support (Titan One)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests